About the Gateway Arts District Management Team

For general inquiries, please contact your local CDC here.

 

 

Deni Taveras

County Councilmember
Prince George's County Council District 2 Office
(301) 952-4436

Please send your inquires and comments to Ms. Espinoza or to District 2 Constituent Services

C. Soledad Espinoza

Chief of Staff to Deni Taveras
Arts District Management Team Chair
Prince George's County Council District 2 Office
csespinoza@co.pg.md.us
301-952-4436

Mayor Rocio Treminio-Lopez

Town of Brentwood
rocio.treminio-lopez@brentwoodmd.gov
(301) 927-3344

Mayor Candice Hollingsworth

City of Hyattsville
chollingsworth@hyattsville.org
(301) 985-5000

Mayor Petrella Robinson

Town of North Brentwood
probinson@northbrentwood.com
(301) 699-9699

Mayor Malinda Miles

City of Mount Rainier
mayormiles@gmail.com
(301) 985-6585

Aaron Marcavitch

Executive Director
Anacostia Trails Heritage Area, Inc. / Maryland Milestones
aaron@anacostiatrails.org
(301) 887-0777

Pat Thornton

Executive Director
Gateway Community Development Corporation
pthornton@gatewaycdc.org
(301) 864-3860

Stuart Eisenberg

Executive Director
Hyattsville Community Development Corporation
eisenberg@hyattsvillecdc.org
(301) 683-8267

Brooke Kidd

Executive Director
Joe's Movement Emporium & World Arts Focus
brooke@joesmovement.org
301.699.1819

Phil Davis

Acting Countywide Arts Coordinator & Brentwood Arts Exchange Facility Director
M-NCPPC: Arts & Cultural Heritage Division
phil.davis@pgparks.com
301‐277‐2863

Chanel Compton

Executive Director
Prince George's African American Museum and Cultural Center
ccompton@pgaamcc.org
(301) 809-0440

Rhonda Dallas

Executive Director
Prince George's County Arts and Humanities Council
rdallas@pgahc.org
301-277-1402

Stephen Paul

Associate Director
Prince George's Redevelopment Authority
sjpaul@co.pg.md.us
(301) 583-5300

J.J. McCracken

Artist
j.j.mcCracken@gmail.com
(571) 213-3128
(301) 887-0777

Alan Binstock

Artist
alan@alanbinstock.com
(301) 277-5240